2022 Agency Recognition Coordinators List

Department of Agriculture Debbie Carey

Auditor of Accounts Office Anna Nuzzolese Andrea Bayline Alaina Sewell

Department of Correction Ceirra Hopkins Tracy Scott Holly Stacy

Administrative Office of the Courts Patty Moore

Criminal Justice Council Jacqui Thornton

DE Criminal Justice Information System Jennifer Dickinson

Department of Education Sheri Minear

Elections Anthony Albence

Department of Finance Mona Abbott

Fire Marshall's Office Susan Givens

Delaware State Fire School Christine Murabito

Delaware State Housing Authority Shelly Huntington

Department of Human Resources Brenda Wyatt Cherie Dodge-Biron

Department of Health and Social Services Lori Watts **Delaware Insurance Department** Brenda Malloy

Department of Justice Diane Haase

Department of Labor Stacey Bragg Wanda Holifield

Office of Management and Budget Tamara Ben Addi Ronda Ramsburg (PHRST)

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control Leslie Reese

Office of the Public Defender Tamara Napier

Dept. of Safety and Homeland Security Robin Harding-Vacant (Ursula Dickerson checking)

Dept. of Service for Children, Youth and Their Families Beth Davolos

Small Business Development and Tourism (DOS) Vacant

Department of State Lisa Callaway

Dept. of Technology and Information Linda Hyler Kim Thornton

Department of Transportation Britta Strop

Delaware State Treasury Daniel Madrid